Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

Hello world! All suggestions and feedback welcomed

Hello everybody,

I am in the process of moving to France and setting up a very small and informal retreat in Limousin. It is an old farm house / cottage type property with quite a bit of land. The place is very rural and beautiful.

I am new to this and am just wondering if anybody has any suggestions that would help making the process easier. The set up is going to be very basic. Flights (Ryanair) to the nearest airport (Limoges) are very cheap. What do people look for when they go to a rural retreat? Are facilities important? I do have the website already up and running http://www.SanghaRetreat.co.uk, any feedback and suggestions are very welcomed!

I have also set up a Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/sangharetreatfrance

Looking forward to meeting new people on this forum!

Steve
Invincible_summerseeker242

Comments

• karastikarasti Breathing Minnesota Moderator
    Hi there! Wow what a venture to take on! How fun! I will check out your pages!