Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

Do you feel pleasant feeling in your meditation?

2»

Comments

• misecmisc1misecmisc1 I am a Hindu India Veteran
    edited May 2015

@seeker242: thanks for your above reply.