Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

Back on FB also.

misecmisc1misecmisc1 I am a HinduIndia Veteran
edited July 2015 in General Banter

hi all,

hope you all are healthy and strong.

for the past few days, i am back more on Facebook(FB) web-site. i was not on FB for the last 1 year i think. but thought of again coming back to FB, then found few old class-mates on FB, found few inspiring web-pages there - liked it and then started getting insightful posts from them. then started sharing those on my FB timeline. though i am noting that my inclination towards getting a like for my each post is pretty daunting inside me - may be my ego wants to become more stronger by seeing more likes for my posts on FB.

i am finding FB is not bad, though it is addictive slightly, but joining inspirational web-pages on it, can help in getting some inspirational quotes to get through the day.

Comments

• federicafederica Seeker of the clear blue sky... Its better to remain silent and be thought a fool, than to speak out and remove all doubt Moderator

FaceBook is not life. It's just a tool, for communication and updates.
    If you attach your ego to responses, you're using it in the wrong way.

It's not Facebook that is the problem.
    it's the people.

BunksKarmaTsultrimPalden
  • misecmisc1misecmisc1 I am a Hindu India Veteran