Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

Wierd Question

misecmisc1misecmisc1 I am a HinduIndia Veteran
edited June 2016 in General Banter

Hi All,

It might be a very bad thing to ask and normally in a social circle, we would not ask this type of question - But here since the interaction is over internet and the people involved are mostly on spiritual paths, so I thought of asking below question:

Does anyone of you have been along with a person during that person's last moments? meaning few minutes earlier that person was breathing, but after few minutes that person died in front of you? If you have been along with a dying person during that person's last moments, then can you please tell how was that dying person feeling as per you - means from the facial expression did you make out something as to what that person was experiencing just before that person's death. Or if you were not there, but someone very close to you was there (who you know would not lie to you in telling such a thing) and he told you that experience - then can you please share that experience?

Till now, I have heard about the death of my few relatives over phone, but I have never been around a person, when that person was dying. So a query came to my mind few minutes back that what does a person feel during that person's last moments.

I am sorry if by me asking the above question, it is bringing sad memories in you - this is not my intention to make you sad and if because of my reading this post, you become sad because of your past memories, I ask you to please forgive me and please neglect my this post.