Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

ThailandTom is keeping a secret

vinlynvinlyn Colorado...for now Veteran
It's his birthday! :D
oceancaldera207karmabluespommesetorangesriverflowJeffreyzombiegirlcvaluesovaThailandTomInvincible_summer

Comments

• Aww happy b-day Thomas take it easy on the ol liver buddy :D;)
    vinlynriverflowThailandTom
  • misecmisc1misecmisc1 I am a Hindu India Veteran
    @ThailandTom: Happy Birthday to you.
    ThailandTom
  • Happy Birthday :clap:
    Well done on being born ;)
    riverflowThailandTomKundo
  • Many Happy Returns Tom..
    ThailandTom
  • CittaCitta Veteran
    edited September 2013
    While actually wishing him a happy birthday. That phrase is a very ordinary way to do that in the U.K. Don't look for things that are not there @betaboy.
    Its a shortened version of 'many happy returns of the day '..which means 'may the day bring you good things and many like it in the coming year '.
  • Yay! Happy B-Day Tom... you have well-wishers from all over the globe! :clap:
    ThailandTom
  • VastmindVastmind Memphis, TN Veteran
    Happy Birthday. Love, light and peace to you.
    ThailandTom
  • Happy B'day Tom! :wave:
    ThailandTom
  • genkakugenkaku Northampton, Mass. U.S.A. Veteran
    ThailandTom
  • Happy birthday. :)
    ThailandTom
  • karastikarasti Breathing Minnesota Moderator
    Happy Birthday @ThailandTom! Don't over-party! ;) Hope you have a great day
    ThailandTom
  • DavidDavid A human residing in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada. Ancestral territory of the Erie, Haudenosaunee, Huron-Wendat, Mississauga and Neutral First Nations Veteran