Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

Where is the insightful link gone?

misecmisc1misecmisc1 I am a HinduIndia Veteran
edited January 2015 in NewBuddhist.com

I was trying to mark a post as insightful, but the insightful link is not appearing below the post. So it seems like the IT team @Linc‌ of this website is practically trying to show emptiness here - but no, no, not here please :smiley: - yah yah i am attached to form - you got it, but please exclude this website from practically demonstrating heart sutra :smile:

DairyLamaBunks

Comments

• DairyLamaDairyLama Veteran Veteran

I've just marked your post as insightful, so perhaps insight has become a selective thing. ;)

Bunks
  • misecmisc1misecmisc1 I am a Hindu India Veteran

Still I am not able to mark your post as insightful, as the insightful link is still not displaying for me - seems like an example of both is and is not - seems like too advanced for me :smiley: .

Yes, it's all beyond comprehension! Maybe something to do with what devices or software we're using to log in? I'm on a PC running Windows.

• federicafederica Seeker of the clear blue sky... Its better to remain silent and be thought a fool, than to speak out and remove all doubt Moderator

All I see under posts are the flag and quote facilities. However, if I place my cursor along the same line, the insightful, awesome and LOL icons appear.

• misecmisc1misecmisc1 I am a Hindu India Veteran