Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

How to make the best use of our life?

misecmisc1misecmisc1 I am a HinduIndia Veteran

Hi All,

What are your views/ideas on how to make the best use of our life? Thanks in advance.

Comments

• federicafederica Seeker of the clear blue sky... Its better to remain silent and be thought a fool, than to speak out and remove all doubt Moderator

Be happy, be good to others, show kindness. Do no harm.

That covers it.

lobstermisecmisc1RatBoy
  • ShoshinShoshin No one in particular Nowhere Special Veteran
    edited July 2016

How to make the best use of our life?

Adhere as best as one can to the Four Noble Truths & Eightfold Path....

Bunks
  • lobsterlobster Veteran

Dear Friends of the Dharma,

Find Path. Stay on it.

What a ride!
    Harley Quinn :3 (bad girl!)

Dakini
  • ShoshinShoshin No one in particular Nowhere Special Veteran

@lobster said:
    Dear Friends of the Dharma,

Find Path. Stay on it.

What a ride!
    Harley Quinn :3 (bad girl!)

• DavidDavid A human residing in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada. Ancestral territory of the Erie, Haudenosaunee, Huron-Wendat, Mississauga and Neutral First Nations Veteran
    edited July 2016

Have fun, help out and don't hurt anyone.

ShoshinRuddyDuck9lobster
  • Human life is worth more than anything we can imagine. We should try to live in accord to that by respecting all life.

Fosdick
  • genkakugenkaku Northampton, Mass. U.S.A. Veteran

Be yourself ... no back-sliding.

• NMADDPNMADDP SUN Diego, California Veteran

Give everyone a smile

DairyLamasilver
  • DakiniDakini Veteran