Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

Hi

misecmisc1misecmisc1 I am a HinduIndia Veteran
edited March 2017 in General Banter

Hi All,
How are you? It has been quite a while since I logged in this NB website here. Today just a thought came to me to see how you all are doing currently, so today I logged into this NB website and then I wrote this post. So whats up? How is your meditation going? May you all be peaceful, happy, healthy, strong, safe and protected. May all sentient beings be peaceful, happy, healthy, strong, safe and protected.

Comments

• federicafederica Seeker of the clear blue sky... Its better to remain silent and be thought a fool, than to speak out and remove all doubt Moderator

Never mind us, how are you doing, stranger....?
    We've been thinking of you....

As far as I am aware, we're all 'good'... Coming and going, you know....

Kundomisecmisc1
  • karastikarasti Breathing Minnesota Moderator

Nice to see you @misecmisc1. Hope things are well with you. What have you been up to?
    Not much new around these parts.

misecmisc1
  • BunksBunks Australia Veteran

G'day @misecmisc1 - all good here in Oz. Thanks for asking.

misecmisc1
  • misecmisc1misecmisc1 I am a Hindu India Veteran
    edited March 2017