Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

Buddhism and the Many world Many Minds Theory

zidanguszidangus Veteran
edited June 2010 in Buddhism Today
I'm back again to talk about how Buddhism can relate to current scientific theories of our universe. Im sorry if most of my posts have this theme but I am a nuclear physicist and a Buddhist, so I like to think how physics and Buddhist philosophy can relate to each other.