Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

Direction Needed

edited December 2010 in Buddhism Basics
Dear All,

This is my first post here although I have been observing for some time.

I am fairly new to Buddhism and I do not have access to a Sangha due to my rural location (Wales, UK). I have recently felt that I have hit a brick wall and I think I have either misunderstood something or I am taking the wrong perspective.