Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

New? Introduce Yourself to NB Members!

Comments

• Hi @Shim. Thanks for tea blessing. I'm drinking it now. I don't see any rudeness though. You'll have to try harder.
    riverflow
  • im ysmael from the manila, philippines. a photographer by profession. i was baptised as a buddhist in Kaoshiung Taiwan by mere mere coincidence. ignored it so many times and find their ways to be hard to follow. lately, i have been, again reading and beginning to step my way back in to buddhism. perhaps, i still know so little of. but i am now much more open than i was before. and im beginning to understand and practice it more often than before. as i always say "one bead at a time."

thanks for accepting my request to be a member here. im sure i would learn a lot from you guys.
    MaryAnneVastmindanataman
  • Hey all, I'm Dave from Portland, ME. I just thought I would pop in here and introduce myself real quick. I'm 25, former military, and have recently found Buddhism while searching for a way to overcome my addictions. So far it's given me a much better understanding of myself and my condition than I ever thought of and I hope to continuously learn and grow, as well as meet like-minded individuals here on this site. Thanks :)
    VastmindKundoanatamanherberto
  • @Nibbana Welcome! This is a great place to learn and question. Like any gathering of humans, things can get a little testy at times, but for the most part we are all here to further our practice and help others.
    herberto
  • VastmindVastmind Memphis, TN Veteran
    Hi @Nibbana...nice to meet you :)