Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

Journal

From another thread:

Oh! That's the first I've heard of anything called a bullet journal so I googled of course - I started to suspect right away that this is what I've been doing for a few months now. This is what I came up with: https://www.buzzfeed.com/rachelwmiller/how-to-start-a-bullet-journal
...and funny stuff in there, but I guess mine's not exactly a bullet journal, but a combination of a bullet journal and daily ramblings!

Mine's starting to include some mini-aha moments that helps me remember those moments and build my "Inner Empire" - now I need to know when to use single or double quotes.

I likes it. ✅?????
It sounds like a combination of filofax, scrapbook, journal, personal physical wiki, offline tweeting etc
I am gonna gets me a suitable receptacle ...

What I definetly will be concentrating on is

• not online, must be physical
  • using fountain pen
  • simplicity

Anyone else journeying into journaling?

silverkarastiSnakeskinCarlitaBuddhadragon

Comments

• karastikarasti Breathing Minnesota Moderator