Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

Only for those who have a strong-heart to watch it, please

misecmisc1misecmisc1 I am a HinduIndia Veteran
edited December 2017 in General Banter

Hi All,

If you have a weak-heart, then please do not read this thread. If you have a strong-heart, then please read the below thread.
Today morning when I opened youtube website on my laptop, few links were showing, I opened one link and I think on its side few other links were displayed, out of which one link I found interesting which had the title "Death Row - The Final 24 Hours" and opened it and viewed it completely and its URL is https://youtube.com/watch?v=wkbI4EcOs9U

I do not wish that any person to go in the above situation and may be it would be better in crime law that for a prisoner, to totally stop the execution of the prisoner from happening and rather just have the remaining life of the prisoner to be spent in prison.

But if you have to choose, which method would you chose? As for me, I will take the injection method, as it seems less painful to me than others, though the end result is the same as other methods' end result.

May all sentient beings be peaceful, happy, safe, protected, healthy, strong, have ease of well-being and accept all the conditions of the world.

Comments

• adamcrossleyadamcrossley Veteran UK Veteran

I read today that in South Korea, Buddhist monks successfully fought (non-violently ofc) to have the death penalty abolished in 1036. Pretty amazing I thought.