Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

Need help with an interview please.

edited March 2009 in Buddhism Basics
Hello. My name is Gregory Saier and I am a student at Axia College Online. I frequent a few online forums and do not want to overstep my boundaries by posting something you would deem unacceptable, although I have looked through the TOS and found nothing to make me think it would be.

I am currently taking a humanities course in college called Religions of the World. I am required in this class to travel to a place of worship and interview a person of a faith other than my own. (I am Roman Catholic) This is for my final paper in the class.
Unfortunately I am unable to venture out very readily as I am partially incapacitated by multiple sclerosis, a disease of the nervous system that impairs some of my abilities and makes it difficult for me to get around. Because of this, I have been allowed some accommodations with an ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) counselor, so I have been told my teacher will accept an online interview in lieu of a physical one. If you like, you can check out my Facebook page so I can show you I am a real-life human being. http://www.facebook.com/home.php?ref=home#/profile.php?id=1297970379&ref=name