Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

New

edited September 2009 in Buddhism Basics
Hello everyone i AM new to Buddhism and want to know all i can about it the cans and can'ts, yes and nos, as in music t.v. clothing, sports, tattoos, food, all the important things any help is welcomed:)

Comments

• BrianBrian Detroit, MI Moderator
    edited September 2009
    Welcome, Jweber :)
  • kennykenny Explorer
    edited September 2009