Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

Am I screwing up myself by myself? Please suggest.

2»

Comments

• edited March 2012
    Thanks all for your help.
    you're welcome. i apologise if i sounded very serious but because you had a tendency to follow meditation, i just pushed the relationship agenda strongly

always, an approach of balancing of internal & external responsibilities is best

metta :)

• misecmisc1misecmisc1 I am a Hindu India Veteran
    @misecmisc1;
    how do you think this has affected your point of view and appreciation of 'Practice'?
    can you understand our views with regard to your attitude towards your wife and child?
    how do you think this is now reflected in your practice?
    Have you implemented any of the points we have suggested to you?
    @federica: Oh my God! seems like i am studying in class 1 and the teacher said - have you remembered A B C D till Z as i told you yesterday? have you written them down on your copy 5 times? :rant:

and i will say : Sorry maam, just forgot to remember A B C D till Z. Only remembering A B C D till G :bawl: Please forgive me will bring the copy tomorrow after writing 5 times A till Z :(

then you will say: Write it 15 times and show me tomorrow :rarr:

then i will say: Sure maam :banghead:
  • federicafederica Seeker of the clear blue sky... Its better to remain silent and be thought a fool, than to speak out and remove all doubt Moderator
    edited March 2012
    Damn right!