Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

celestial buddhas

edited May 2005 in General Banter
as much as i would like to believe, saddly i can only remain agnostic. i am realy envious of all these souls that have had visitations and visions of green tara and white tara to mention but a few. is it because i am relatively new to the dhama, or will it happen for me if i make a more concerted effort and get deeper in. come on, tell me about your slant on the celestial buddhas. there must be some one that can covince me they are there. or are there more like me, that for the moment at least, need a little more persuasion. tell me what you think.

Comments

• edited May 2005
    Steve,

You are not alone; I have not had any visitations or visions either. Like you, maybe it is because I am just starting down my path? Who knows?!

Adiana
  • federicafederica Seeker of the clear blue sky... Its better to remain silent and be thought a fool, than to speak out and remove all doubt Moderator
    edited May 2005