Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

Please share your meditation experience till now

misecmisc1misecmisc1 I am a HinduIndia Veteran
edited May 2012 in Meditation
Hi All,

Today a thought came to my mind to ask you all about your meditation experience till now, so i am starting this thread.

So please tell:
how long (in days/months/years) you have been meditating now?
how regular (daily once/daily twice/alternate days/ twice-thrice in a week/ only weekends in a week / any other option) is your meditation?
what type of meditation (sitting, standing, walking, laying down, or a combination of these) comprises your regular meditation?
the most important question - what is your learning till now through your meditation experience - please tell from your own personal experience - for example - anything which you later found useful in doing meditation like posture, place etc/or something you later found not useful in doing meditation like posture, place etc/some tips to follow or avoid in meditation/any method to see how your meditation is going/progressing - any learning which you would like to share about your personal meditation experience?

Thanks in advance for sharing your meditation experience till now.

Comments

• misecmisc1misecmisc1 I am a Hindu India Veteran
    Hi All,