Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

Any freelance writers here with a bachelors degree?

I have a college paper coming up and I have to interview a freelance writer since that's what my future job will be. I know this doesn't directly tie into Buddhism but I figured maybe someone on here might possibly have at least a little something-something published on a website who also has a bachelors in something. All I'll need is for the person to answer 10 questions and send a link to a story or article they wrote.

Comments

• If you need someone, I'll answer your questions. I am a published author and have a Bachelor's degree in Psychology. If you want, send me a message and I'll tell you who to search for at Amazon.com to see my current list of stories in print. I do also have some blogs scattered around where as a guest I have published stories and articles online if you need those instead.

• rohitrohit Maharrashtra Veteran

Ya. i'm.. write me inbox message.

• anatamananataman Who needs a title? Where am I? Veteran

I've got lots of letters which spell gobbledy gook after my name, and have published a few scientific papers, but not your 'cup of tea' I expect!

• A rather erudite bunch, ain't we?

• haha, I've done freelance writing, but it was in the days before the www, so I don't have anything posted. :chuffed: So you'll just have to do without me. =)

• genkakugenkaku Northampton, Mass. U.S.A. Veteran

I write a monthly newspaper column, used to be a newspaper reporter, write every day on my blog ... but, sorry, no college degree.

• anatamananataman Who needs a title? Where am I? Veteran
    edited February 2015