Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

Rethink your life

misecmisc1misecmisc1 I am a HinduIndia Veteran

hi all,

while browsing internet, i came across this small video https://youtube.com/watch?v=YaxrQAv1S38 and found it interesting and insightful, so thought of sharing with you all. thanks to the people, who developed this video.

metta to you and all sentient beings.

JeffreyShoshin

Comments

• BunksBunks Australia Veteran

It comes with a language warning too =)

• lobsterlobster Crusty Veteran

I am afraid I could not get past the unnecessary swearing at the beginning, which is ridiculous. I am tempted to flag this thread for removal but maybe someone will have the will to watch the whole thing and confirm it is insightful, drivel or just ... whatever. Somehow I doubt it is particularly insightful.

'Rockstars ... is there anything they don't know?'
    Homer Simpson

• ShoshinShoshin No one in particular Nowhere Special Veteran

@lobster said:
    I am afraid I could not get past the unnecessary swearing at the beginning, which is ridiculous. I am tempted to flag this thread for removal but maybe someone will have the will to watch the whole thing and confirm it is insightful, drivel or just ... whatever. Somehow I doubt it is particularly insightful.

'Rockstars ... is there anything they don't know?'
    Homer Simpson

@lobster
    I've just watched it...It's not really offensive (I've heard and read worse ) ok there's a bit of effing as a sentence filler, but on the whole he's just pointing out the obvious... :)

• Interesting and insightful? In what way?

• misecmisc1misecmisc1 I am a Hindu India Veteran