Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

Newbie alert.

SabineSabine Veteran
edited February 2006 in Buddhism Basics
Well, I'm not a newbie to forums, just one to Buddhism. (Look at my profile :D )
Anyway, hi everyone! :bigclap: My name's Sara, and I just joined the site. I'm fifteen years old, and I live in Georgia (United States). Also, I'm a rising junior at Davidson Fine Arts Magnet School.
Not TOO much to say. I hope that I'll learn all that I can from all of you, and maybe you'll learn something from little old me. I shall be lurking around the forums, good day. :p

Comments

• JasonJason God Emperor Arrakis Moderator
    edited June 2005
    Hello Sara, it is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forum.
  • BrianBrian Detroit, MI Moderator
    edited June 2005
    Welcome to our community. The crowd is very diverse here, so you'll fit right in :D
  • SabineSabine Veteran
    edited June 2005
    Very cool, I look forward to talking with you all. :lol:
  • edited June 2005
    Hi Sabine!
    I had to say hello to a fellow newbie AND Arts alumni. I graduated from Douglas Anderson School of the Arts in Jacksonville, Fl! What is your art?
  • edited June 2005
    Hello Sabine and Suenos096!

I want to say hi and welcome to the site. People here are very nice and supportive. You will find the answers to any questions you may have here. I know I have. Anyway, I look forward to getting to know you both! Take care!

Adiana :):):lol::lol:
  • SabineSabine Veteran
    edited June 2005
    suenos096 wrote:
    Hi Sabine!