Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

A glimpse of reality

EarthninjaEarthninja WandererWest Australia Veteran

Hey guys, I wasn't sure whether to put this on here. But hey, I've been putting this stuff on here for two years so may as well keep going!

Ok well I had a sort of glimpse into "reality" a few days ago. This is going to be hard to put into words but I'll try! Don't take it as fact. Just pointers.

Ok so on the way to work my mind began reeling and heart rate increased. Thoughts began cascading but they were like background noise. There was fear but there was a quiet acceptance.

Anyway so then something changed, I walked into work and realised "me" and the receptionist were both "dreamt" characters. It was really funny for some reason.
The character "me" was training a client, there was no effort at all. I had no idea where the words were coming from.
Later I began inquiring into what was "dreaming" the character. There was just an intuitive knowing "I am that"
You know you are "existence or god or life" labels don't even begin to touch it.
But it's really funny because you don't know what it is and it's ok. You know you are it but only our minds try to give meaning to it. It's the unknowing that is truly awe inspiring.
The mind was like "Wtf is going on?" But it doesn't matter.

The next day I was pulled back into character again but something's changed now.

Hmm it's all incredible really. Anyway I hope this was helpful and not confusing the hell out of everyone. I tried using some borrowed terms to make it easier.
<3

BunksJeffreyShoshinNeleCinorjer

Comments

• Keep calm and carry on B)