Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04
Welcome home! Please contact lincoln@icrontic.com if you have any difficulty logging in or using the site. New registrations must be manually approved which may take several days. Can't log in? Try clearing your browser's cookies.

NewBuddhist Member Introductions

Comments

• Love-N-PeaceLove-N-Peace Veteran
    edited January 2010
    Hiya Danny :D
    I'm currently reading The Art of Happiness by Howard C. Cutler, good book :D
    Greetings,
    Joe
  • edited January 2010
    I just realized I haven't officially introduced myself.

:) My name is Annie, but you can call me Anya. I've been studying Buddhism for almost 2 years now, but I've only practiced it's teachings for... well... I started last year, fell out of practice and recently picked it back up.

My other interests include video games, writing, drawing, music and movies.
    edited January 2010
    Hay Anya :)
  • edited January 2010
    Name: Genevieve
    Sign: Leo
    Hair: Red
    Eyes: Green-blue with a little gold in them too.
    Height: 5'5
    Weight: 135 lbs
    Born: Memphis, TN USA
    Live: As above
    Favorite book: My Sister's Keeper, Harry Potter, Stephanie Plum, ect
    Favorite band: changes weekly
    Favorite food: pineapple and green grapes
    Favorite movie: too many to list
    Favorite colour: Purple. Green.